Draw made for Snoddy Singles

The inaugural Snoddy Singles has attracted 64 entries. This competition is the brainchild of Chris Snoddy and it is hoped will be part of League bowls for years to come.

First-round ties to be played by December 2, 2012. The draw is as follows: F Duff (LBLTC) v J McMurtry (Raloo); A Robinson (Gardenmore) v N Finch (Raloo); M Murphy (LBLTC) v G Johnston (LBLTC); G Devenney (St Cedma’s) v S Young (All Saints); K McBride (Raloo) v T Stewart (Raloo); D Snoddy (Raloo) v R Gilmore (Kilwaughter); S Beggs (All Saints) v J Steenson (St Cedma’s); J Spiers (St Cedma’s) v N Bell (LBLTC); R McCrudden (Kilwaughter) v N Todd (All Saints); R Newell (Rangers) v R Robinson (Raloo); S McKibbin (Raloo) v D Bodles (Gardenmore); BA Petticrew (Cairncastle) v A McCord (Gardenmore); M Duff (Blue Circle) v R Wallace (L&K); R Crawford (Raloo) v T Bodles (Gardenmore); S Bell (LBLTC) v J Burns Snr. (Blue Circle) J Burns Jnr. (Blue Circle) v D Johnston (Cairndhu); H Greer (Ballynure) v A Thom (All Saints); M Petticrew (Cairncastle) v B Treacy (St Cedma’s); G Woods (Raloo) v G Falconer (Blue Circle); C Snoddy (Raloo) v S Gingles (Kilwaughter); J Penney (Ballynure) v N Beggs (Kilwaughter); H Millar (LBLTC) v J Burke (Cairndhu); A Mclean (Kilwaughter) v B McGookin (Ballynure); L King (St Cedma’s) v S Moore (Ballynure); M Telford (LBLTC) v S Bell (Raloo); A Jenkins (Raloo) v Br Petticrew (Cairncastle); D Graham (L&K) v J Petticrew (Cairncastle); E Wilson (LBLTC) v M McGookin (Ballynure); S Snoddy (Raloo) v G McBride (Raloo); D Montgomery (All Saints) v A Marno (Rangers); J Semple (Kilwaughter) v D McRandal (LBLTC); D Witherspoon (All Saints) v E Woods (Raloo).

Competitors are asked to notify Chris Snoddy of result immediately after match.