Larne Colts prizegiving winners

The final prizegiving for Larne Colts (before embarking on their new affiliation with Newington Rangers to become Newington Colts), for the 2007/08 season was held last Saturday at Blue Circle Yacht Club, Magheramorne. The Colts' committee would like to thank the Yacht Club for the use of their premises for the occasion, especially Robert Hall for assisting in the set-up of the outdoor area. In glorious sunshine, representatives from all Colts' teams were present to see the awa

Under 11

Player of the Year - Curtis Reid

Player’s Player of the Year - Matthew Lindsay and Dale McCreery

Top Goalscorer - Dale McCreery

Clubman of the Year - Bradley Baxter

Under 13

Player of the Year - Robert Watson

Player’s Players of the Year - Reece McGinley

Top Goalscorer - Reece McGinley

Clubman of the Year - Thomas McDowell and Jamie Magill

Under 14

Player of the Year - James Tennant

Player’s Player of the Year - Dylan Monaghan

Top Goalscorer - Matthew Forsythe

Clubman of the Year - Ryan McDowell

Under 15

Player of the Year - Joe Watson

Player’s Player of the Year - Joe Watson

Top Goalscorer - Gavin Kernohan

Clubman of the Year - Stevie White

Under 16

Player of the Year - Aaron Hyslop

Player’s Player of the Year - Andrew Steele

Top Goalscorer - Martin Maybin

Clubmen of the Year - Jackie Wallace

Alan Hughes Shield - The Under 16 Squad