Fixtures: Your guide to 2016-17 league games for East Antrim’s big three

Carrick's Mark Surgenor gives the fans the thumbs up.
Carrick's Mark Surgenor gives the fans the thumbs up.

Here’s your guide to the league fixtures for Carrick Rangers, who play in the Danske Bank Premiership, as well as Ballyclare Comrades and Larne, who will feature in the Championship.

Carrick Rangers (Danske Bank Premiership)

Larne skipper Paul Maguire

Larne skipper Paul Maguire

Aug 8: Glenavon (a)

Aug 10: Crusaders (h)

Aug 13: Glentoran (a)

Aug 20: Ballinamallard United (h)

Ballyclare Comrades striker 'Chris Trussell.

Ballyclare Comrades striker 'Chris Trussell.

Aug 27: Ballymena United (h)

Sept 3: Portadown (a)

Sept 10: Coleraine (a)

Sept 17: Linfield (h)

Sept 24: Dungannon Swifts (h)

Oct 1: Ards (a)

Oct 8: Cliftonville (a)

Oct 15: Glenavon (h)

Oct 22: Crusaders (a)

Oct 29: Glentoran (h)

Nov 5: Ballinamallard United (h)

Nov 12: Ballymena United (a)

Nov 19: Portadown (h)

Nov 26: Coleraine (h)

Dec 3: Linfield (a)

Dec 10: Dungannon Swifts (a)

Dec 17: Cliftonville (h)

Dec 26: Ards (h)

Dec 31: Coleraine (a)

Jan 3: Cliftonville (a)

Jan 14: Ballinamallard United (h)

Jan 21: Dungannon Swifts (h)

Jan 28: Ballymena United (a)

Feb 11: Linfield (h)

Feb 17: Ards (a)

Feb 25: Glenavon (h)

March 11: Crusaders (a)

March 18: Portadown (h)

March 25: Glentoran (h)

League split

Ballyclare Comrades (Championship)

Aug 13: Annagh United (h)

Aug 20: Knockbreda (a)

Aug 27: Institute (h)

Sept 3: PSNI (a)

Sept 10: Lurgan Celtic (a)

Sept 17: Armagh City (h)

Sept 26: Larne (h)

Oct 1: Dergview (a)

Oct 8: H&W Welders (h)

Oct 15: Warrenpoint Town (a)

Oct 22: Loughgall (h)

Oct 29: Annagh United (a)

Nov 5: Knockbreda (h)

Nov 12: Institute (a)

Nov 19: PSNI (h)

Nov 26: Warrenpoint Town (h)

Dec 10: Loughgall (a)

Dec 26: Larne (a)

Dec 31: Dergview (h)

Jan 14: HW Welders (a)

Jan 21: Lurgan Celtic (h)

Feb 11: Armagh City (a)

League split

Larne FC (Championship)

Aug 13: Armagh City (h)

Aug 20: Annagh United (a)

Aug 27: Lurgan Celtic (h)

Sept 3: Dergview (a)

Sept 10: Knockbreda (h)

Sept 17: Warrenpoint Town (a)

Sept 24: Ballyclare Comrades (a)

Oct 1: Institute (h)

Oct 8: Loughgall (a)

Oct 15: H&W Welders (h)

Oct 22: PSNI (a)

Oct 29: Armagh City (a)

Nov 5: Annagh United (h)

Nov 12: Lurgan Celtic (a)

Nov 19: Dergview (h)

Nov 26: H&W Welders (a)

December 10: PSNI (h)

December 26: Ballyclare Comrades (h)

December 31: Institute (a)

Jan 14: Loughgall (h)

Jan 21: Knockbreda (a)

Feb 11: Warrenpoint Town (h)

League split